Whats New with PEIMS plain
 

ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 1-10

see also Champions for ESC 11-20

ESC 1

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorCornelio Gonzalezcgonzalez@esc1.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionMary Trevino-Cortezmtrevino@esc1.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionMiquel Chucamchuca@esc1.net
TSDS Technical ChampionJames Mendoza
Alex Flores
jmendoza@esc1.net
aflores@esc1.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionMary Trevino-Cortezmtrevino@esc1.net
 Dolores Castillo
Belia Granado
mdcastillo@esc1.net 
bgranado@esc1.net
TEAL ChampionGabriela Cuevas
Joanna Perez
Mary Trevino-Cortez
Melissa Aguero Ramirez
Norma Castillo
Rosa Martinez
gcuevas@esc1.net
jperez@esc1.net
mtrevino@esc1.net
maramirez@esc1.net
nacastillo@esc1.net
rmartinez@esc1.net
   

ESC 2

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorNorma Torres-Martinez  norma.torres-martinez@esc2.us
TSDS PEIMS ChampionRenee Warner
Geoffrey Rickerhauser
renee.warner@esc2.us
geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
TSDS Dashboard ChampionTom Jaggard
Ric Gonzalez

tom.jaggard@esc2.us
ric.gonzalez@esc2.us

TSDS Technical ChampionAaron Bockholt
Renee Warner
aaron.bockholt@esc2.us
renee.warner@esc2.us
TSDS Unique ID ChampionRenee Warner
Geoffrey Rickerhauser
renee.warner@esc2.us
geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
TEAL Champion

Geoffrey Rickerhauser
Joanne Ferguson
Michelle Morales
Renee Warner
Mark Picozzi

geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
Joanne.ferguson@esc2.us
michelle.morales@esc2.net
renee.warner@esc2.net
mark.picozzi@esc2.net

   

ESC3

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorMary Beth Matulambmatula@esc3.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionMary Beth Matulambmatula@esc3.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionCindy Marshallcmarshall@esc3.net
TSDS Technical ChampionDerek Goredgore@esc3.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCharlyn SciaccaSciacca@esc3.net
TEAL ChampionTonia Rozner
Velma Robinson
trozner@esc3.net
vrobinson@esc3.net
   

ESC4

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorWesley Talbertwtalbert@esc4.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionSheri WoodSheri.Wood@esc4.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionRamona Riggsrriggs@esc4.net
TSDS Technical ChampionWesley Talbert
Gerardo Benavides
Sally Hunt
wtalbert@esc4.net
gbenavides@esc4.net
sally.hunt@esc4.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionGerardo Benavides
Sally Hunt
Annette Ledesma
gbenavides@esc4.net
sally.hunt@esc4.net 
aledesma@esc4.net
TEAL ChampionGerardo Benavides
John A Omelan
Kurt Van Glider
Sally Hunt
Sheri Wood
Sandra Jackson
gbenavides@esc4.net
jomelan@esc4.net
kvanglider@esc4.net
sally.hunt@esc4.net
Sheri.Wood@esc4.net 
sandra.jackson@esc4.net
   

ESC5

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorLynda Hoffpauirlyndahof@esc5.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionLynda Hoffpauirlyndahof@esc5.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionLynda Hoffpauirlyndahof@esc5.net
TSDS Technical ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Brad Pruett
Kyle Fisher
lyndahof@esc5.net
bpruett@esc5.net
kfisher@esc5.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Jenica Vidrine 
lyndahof@esc5.net 
kreho@esc5.net
jvidrine@esc4.net
TEAL ChampionBevie Thomas
Brenda DeCuir
Jenica Vidrine
Kay Reho
Lynda Hoffpauir
Melinda Barnett
Ramona Johnson
Jenica Vidrine
bthomas@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
 jvidrine@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
lyndahof@esc5.net
melinda@esc5.net
ramonaj@esc5.net 
jvidrine@esc5.net
   

ESC6

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorBrent Hawkinsbhawkins@esc6.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionDara Fullerdfuller@esc6.net
 Shari Allphinsallphin@esc6.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionDara Fuller
Joe Martin
Julia Woods
dfuller@esc6.net
jmartin@esc6.net
jwoods@esc6.net
TSDS Technical ChampionChris Rodriguez
Dara Fuller
crodriguez@esc6.net
dfuller@esc6.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionDara Fuller
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TEAL ChampionDara Fuller
Ray Goins
Shari Allphin
Thomas Martin
fuller@esc6.net
rgoins@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
jmartin@esc6.net
   

ESC7

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorElizabeth Abernethy
Kathy Kendall
eabernethy@esc7.net
kkendall@esc7.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionDanette Hedrickdhedrick@esc7.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionJane Silveyjsilvey@esc7.net
TSDS Technical ChampionCarlton Burtoncburton@esc7.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionDanette Hedrickdhedrick@esc7.net
TEAL ChampionElizabeth Nelmsbnelms@esc7.net
   

ESC8

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorTommy Turnertturner@reg8.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionCarol Carterccarter@reg8.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionKarla Cokerkcoker@reg8.net
TSDS Technical ChampionWayne Snyderwsnyder@reg8.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCarol Carterccarter@reg8.net
TEAL ChampionCarol Carter
Edith Sparks
Karen Whitaker
Karla Coker
ccarter@reg8.net
esparks@reg8.net
kwhitaker@reg8.net
kcoker@reg8.net
   

ESC9

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorAnne Poplinanne.poplin@esc9.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionNancy Holcombenancy.holcombe@esc9.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionCindy Teichmancindy.teichman@esc9.net
TSDS Technical ChampionClint Closeclint@esc9.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionNancy Holcombenancy.holcombe@esc9.net
TEAL ChampionBarbara Pruett
Carlton Pierce
Dale Perry
Debbie Cummings
Nancy Holcombe
Shari Davis
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
wes.pierce@esc9.net
dale.perry@esc9.net
debbie.cummings@esc9.net
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net
   

ESC10

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorMelissa Oshman
Wilburn Echols
melissa.oshman@region10.org
buddy.echols@region10.org
TSDS PEIMS ChampionCandy Longcandy.long@region10.org
TSDS Dashboard ChampionSandy Maddox
Adam Warner
sandy.maddox@region10.org
adam.warner@region10.org
TSDS Technical ChampionAdam Warner
Candy Long
Debora Reed
Terri Decker
adam.warner@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
debora.reed@region10.org
terri.decker@region10.org
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCandy Longcandy.long@region10.org
TEAL ChampionCamela Walker
Karen Parker
Sarah Worthington
Candy Long
Debora Reed
camela.walker@region10.org
karen.parker@region10.org
sarah.worthington@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org 
debora.reed@region10.org

see also Champions for ESC 11-20