Whats New with PEIMS plain
 

ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 11-20

See also Champions for ESCs 1-10

ESC11

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorClyde Steelman
David Sons
 clydes@esc11.net
dsons@esc11.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionStephanie Smelley ssmelley@esc11.net
TSDS Dashboard Champion Laura Carsonlcarson@esc11.net
TSDS Technical ChampionStephanie Smelley
Joey Brindle
ssmelley@esc11.net
jbrindle@esc11.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionMelissa Johnsonmjohnson@esc11.net
TEAL ChampionAndrea Chapman
Laura Carson
Melissa Sulak
Melissa Teague
Stephanie Smelley
Linda Martin
achapman@esc11.net
lcarson@esc11.net
msulak@esc11.net
mteague@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net 
lcmartin@esc11.net
ECDS ChampionLynne Summerlinlsummerlin@esc11.net
   

ESC12

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorDavid McKamie dmckamie@esc12.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion

Linda Raney
Rita Lewis

lraney@esc12.net
rlewis@esc12.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionDenise Bell
Paul Guardiola
Kristin Arterbury
dbell@esc12.net
pguardiola@esc12.net
karterbury@esc12.net
TSDS Technical Champion

Paul Guardiola
Rita Lewis
Ed Newman

pguardiola@esc12.net
rlewis@esc12.net
enewman@esc12.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionLinda Raney
Rita Lewis
lraney@esc12.net
rlewis@esc12.net
TEAL ChampionCharla Rudd
Cynthia Wittenburg
Linda Raney
Paul Guardiola
Rita Lewis
crudd@esc12.net
cwittenburg@esc12.net
lraney@esc12.net
pguardiola@esc12.net
rlewis@esc12.net
ECDS ChampionAngela Neal
Teresa Chavez
aneal@esc12.net
tchavez@esc12.net
   

ESC13

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorPaul Chavezpaul.chavez@esc13.txed.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionJohn Shaffer john.shaffer@esc13.txed.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionJennifer Womack
Jonathan Delgado 
jennifer.womack@esc13.txed.net 
jonathan.delgado@esc13.txed.net
TSDS Technical ChampionMike Ferris
Yvonne Sanchez
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net 
yvonne.sanchez@esc13.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionJohn Shaffer
Michael Ferris
john.shaffer@esc13.txed.net 
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TEAL Champion

Laura Pankonien
Rosie Floyd
Michael Ferris
John Shaffer
Sandra Madrigal

lauralee.pankonien@esc13.txed.net
rosie.floyd@esc13.txed.net 
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
john.shaffer@esc13.txed.net
sandra.madrigal@esc13.txed.net
ECDS ChampionCathy Doggettcathy.doggett@esc13.txed.net
   

ESC14

 
  
TSDS Executive Sponsor Ronnie Kincaid kincaid@esc14.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionLiz Hatch
Tandi Cox
lhatch@esc14.net
tcox@esc14.net
TSDS Dashboard Champion Kayla Swanzy
Karen E. Turner
kswanzy@esc14.net
keturner@esc14.net
TSDS Technical ChampionLinda Williams
Liz Hatch
Lucy Bishop
lindaw@esc14.net
lhatch@esc14.net
lbishop@esc14.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionLiz Hatch
Tandi Cox
lhatch@esc14.net
tcox@esc14.net
TEAL ChampionKaren Turner
Kenneth Thompson
Ray Simmons
Susan Graham
Tamara McGaughey
David Watkins
keturner@esc14.net
kenthompson@esc14.net
rsmmns@esc14.net
sgraham@esc14.net
tmcgaughey@esc14.net
dwatkins@esc14.net
   

ESC15

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorScot Goen scot.goen@esc15.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Sharon Wermuth sharon.wermuth@esc15.net
TSDS Dashboard Champion Laura Strube laura.strube@esc15.net
TSDS Technical Champion

Randon Lance
Sharon Wermuth
Myra Sonnenberg
Karen Page
Cheryl Smetana
Luci McFadden
Deanna Dane
Julie Storey

randon.lance@esc15.net 
sharon.wermuth@esc15.net 
myra.sonnenberg@esc15.net
karen.page@esc15.net
cheryl.smetana@esc15.net
luci.mcfadden@esc15.net
deanna.dane@esc15.net
julie.storey@esc15.net

TSDS Unique ID Champion

Myra Sonnenberg

Sharon Wermuth
Julie Storey
Cheryl Smetana

myra.sonnenberg@esc15.net

sharon.wermuth@esc15.net 
julie.storey@esc15.net
cheryl.smetana@esc15.net

TEAL ChampionBilly Henderson
Laura Strube
Paula Gipson
Sharon Wermuth
Julie Storey
Cheryl Smetana
bill.henderson@esc15.net
laura.strube@esc15.net
paula.gipson@esc15.net
sharon.wermuth@esc15.net 
julie.storey@esc15.net
cheryl.smetana@esc15.net
ECDS ChampionSharon Wermuth
Carol White
sharon.wermuth@esc15.net
carol.white@esc15.net
   

ESC16

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorRay Cogburn ray.cogburn@esc16.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Evelyn Jenkins evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
TSDS Dashboard Champion Travis Longanecker travis.longanecker@esc16.net
TSDS Technical Champion Coleman Kendall coleman.kendall@esc16.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionSam Kepple
Kayla Freeman
sam.kepple@esc16.net 
kayla.freeman@esc16.net
TEAL ChampionBecky Book
Evelyn Jenkins
Jennifer Youngblood
Stacy Ramos
Toby Tucker
becky.book@esc16.net
evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
jennifer.youngblood@esc16.net
stacy.ramos@esc16.net
toby.tucker@esc16.net
ECDS ChampionEvelyn Jenkins
Jennifer Youngblood
Stacy Ramos
evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
jennifer.youngblood@esc16.net
stacy.ramos@esc16.net
   

ESC17

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorWayne Blount wablount@esc17.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionKaren Perry
Chris Villarreal
kperry@esc17.net 
chrisv@esc17.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionJennifer Deleonjdeleon@esc17.net
TSDS Technical ChampionBryan Long
Carlene Green
Karen Perry
blong@esc17.net
cgreen@esc17.net
kperry@esc17.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionKaren Perry
Betty Williams
Chris Villarreal
kperry@esc17.net 
bwilliams@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
TEAL ChampionBrenda Prater
Christina Villarreal
Jennifer Rosales
Judy Gore
Karen Perry
Shauna Lane
bprater@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
jrosales@esc17.net
jgore@esc17.net
kperry@esc17.net
slane@esc17.net
ECDS ChampionKaren Perry
Bryan Long
Chris Villarreal
kperry@esc17.net
blong@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net

ESC18

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorJohn R. Thomasjthomas@esc18.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionNancy Dunnam ndunnam@esc18.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionNancy Dunnam
David Taylor
ndunnam@esc18.net
dctaylor@esc18.net
TSDS Technical ChampionNancy Dunnam
Rhonda King 
Nancy Donaldson
David Taylor
ndunnam@esc18.net 
rking@esc18.net
ndonalds@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionNancy Dunnam
David Taylor
ndunnam@esc18.net
dctaylor@esc18.net
TEAL ChampionCindy Fouts
Debbie Newcum
Nancy Dunnam
Nicole Gabriel
cfouts@esc18.net
dnewcum@esc18.net
ndunnam@esc18.net
ngabriel@esc18.net
ECDS ChampionNancy Dunnam
David Taylor
Rhonda King
ndunname@esc18.net
dctaylor@esc18.net
rking@esc18.net
   

ESC19

 
  
TSDS Executive SponsorArmando Aguirre aaguirre@esc19.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionJoel Molina
Monica Gonzalez 
jmolina@esc19.net
mgonzalez@esc19.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionMaria Luisa Niestas
Yoscelina Hernandez
mlniestas@esc19.net 
yhernandez2@esc19.net
TSDS Technical ChampionJoel Molina jmolina@esc19.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionJoel Molina jmolina@esc19.net
TEAL ChampionBarbara Amaya
 Joel Molina
Monica Gonzalez
bamaya@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
mgonzalez@esc19.net
   

ESC20

 
  
TSDS Executive Sponsor Ronny Beard
Pat Nickle
ronny.beard@esc20.net
patricia.nickle@esc20.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionJoan Hartung
Norma Ortiz
joan.hartung@esc20.net
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionStephen Enriquez
Cyndi Zaragoza
stephen.enriquez@esc20.net
cyndi.zaragoza@esc20.net
TSDS Technical Champion

Randy Berry
Nancy Wallace
Charles Wimett
Tom Cortez
Pat Nickle
Charles Wimmet


 randy.berry@esc20.net
nancy.wallace@esc20.net
charles.wimett@esc20.net
tom.cortez@esc20.net
patricia.nickle@esc20.net 
charles.wimmett@esc20.net

 

TSDS Unique ID ChampionJoan Hartung
Norma Ortiz
joan.hartung@esc20.net
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
TEAL ChampionDiana Pena
John Gutierrez
Kathleen Cervantez
Richard Loeffler
Sylvia Hoyer
diana.pena@esc20.net
john.gutierrez@esc20.net
kathy.cervantez@esc20.net
richard.loeffler@esc20.net
sylvia.hoyer@esc20.net
ECDS ChampionPat Nicklepatricia.nickle@esc20.net
   

See also Champions for ESCs 1-10