educator
Financial Accountability Survey
tease

Follow us...  
Twitter Flickr You Tube Logo facebook

How Do I...


Financial Solvency Review

The purpose of the financial solvency review is to anticipate future financial solvency of Texas public school districts and open-enrollment charter schools. The review is designed to alert school districts and open-enrollment charter schools to circumstances that could lead to financial insolvency.  

Financial Solvency Final Determination

Law and Rules

 

Financial Solvency Surveys link The purpose of the financial solvency review is to anticipate future financial solvency of Texas public school districts and open-enrollment charter schools.

 

 

Financial Solvency Templates link Local education agencies (LEAs) can use the Financial Solvency Templates to review their financial data in preparation for the agency’s annual financial solvency review.


For additional information, contact:

Belinda Dyer (512) 475-3451 belinda.dyer@tea.state.tx.us

Robin Aldridge (512) 463-3940 robin.aldridge@tea.state.tx.us

Rita Bunton (512) 936-3712 rita.bunton@tea.state.tx.us

Michael Needham (512) 936-3751 michael.needham@tea.state.tx.us

Yolanda Walker (512) 463-0947 yolanda.walker@tea.state.tx.us

Chanda Williams (512) 475-2012 chanda.williams@tea.state.tx.us  

 

     

Page last modified on 10/30/2012 07:00:00 AM.