Educator Login

Follow us...  
Twitter Flickr You Tube Logo facebook

2013-2015 College for All Pilot, Cycle 2

The following applicants have been preliminarily selected to receive a grant for the 2013-2015 College for All Pilot, Cycle 2, grant program.

The purpose of the 2013-2015 College for All Pilot, Cycle 2, grant program is to enable all students on a high school campus to graduate with up to 24 hours of college credit toward a two- or four-year degree or professional certificate.  Funds are to be used to create a robust set of college credit opportunities and prepare students to succeed in college courses.

Grant Period:


April 1, 2013– May 31, 2015

List of Awardees:

Cameron ISD – Yoe High School

El Paso ISD – Jefferson High School

Iowa Park CISD – Owa Park High School

Houston ISD – Mount Carmel Academy

Lexington ISD – Lexington High School

Northside ISD – Holmes High School

Taft ISD – Taft High School


Laura Gaines (Program)

Karyn Gukeisen (Funding)
Grants Administration
(512) 463-8525 




Page last modified on 5/23/2013 08:22:34 AM.