Educator Login
 tease
 email-update

Follow us...  
Twitter Flickr You Tube Logo facebook

Instructional Materials and Educational Technology Staff

Instructional Materials and Educational Technology
1701 North Congress Avenue, Room 3-110
Austin, Texas 78701-1494
(512) 463-9601

Email:
Review and Adoption: review.adoption@tea.state.tx.us
Instructional Materials: instructional.materials@tea.state.tx.us
Educational Technology: edtech@tea.state.tx.us

Fax:
(512) 475-3612

Staff

Kelly Callaway, Interim Director, Instructional Materials and Educational Technology: kelly.callaway@tea.state.tx.us
Vacant, Administrative Assistant:
Vacant, Administrative Assistant:  

 
Review and Adoption
Vacant, Director, Review and Adoption: 
Lorelei Miller, Review and Adoption Supervisor: lorelei.miller@tea.state.tx.us
Vacant, Budget and Analysis Coordinator:
Amie Phillips, Review and Adoption Specialist: amie.phillips@tea.state.tx.us
Cassandra Pignato, Review and Adoption Specialist: cassandra.pignato@tea.state.tx.us
Janika Imafidon, Review and Adoption Specialist: janika.imafidon@tea.state.tx.us 
Sarah Ramirez, Review and Adoption Specialist: sarah.ramirez@tea.state.tx.us  

 

Instructional Materials Distribution and Accessibility
Kelly Griffin, Director, Distribution and Accessibility: kelly.griffin@tea.state.tx.us
Janet Warren, Distribution Coordinator: janet.warren@tea.state.tx.us
Tammy Torres, Accessible Instructional Materials Coordinator: tammy.torres@tea.state.tx.us
Vacant, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: 
Latrice Burleson, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: latrice.burleson@tea.state.tx.us
Merry Canales, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: merry.canales@tea.state.tx.us

Educational Technology
Kerry Ballast, Director, Educational Technology: kerry.ballast@tea.state.tx.us    
Karen Kahan, Educational Technology Coordinator: karen.kahan@tea.state.tx.us
Kathy Ferguson, Educational Technology Specialist: kathy.ferguson@tea.state.tx.us
Richard LaGow, Educational Technology Specialist: richard.lagow@tea.state.tx.us
Tammy Brite, Educational Technology Specialist: tammy.brite@tea.state.tx.us 
Katie Woodson, Educational Technology Specialist: katie.woodson@tea.state.tx.us  

Page last modified on 9/22/2014 12:57:03 PM.