educator
Online Store
tease

Follow us...
Twitter Flickr You Tube Logo facebook

Instructional Materials and Educational Technology Staff

Instructional Materials and Educational Technology
1701 North Congress Avenue, Room 3-110
Austin, Texas 78701-1494
(512) 463-9601

E-mail:
Review and Adoption: review.adoption@tea.state.tx.us
Instructional Materials: instructional.materials@tea.state.tx.us
Educational Technology: edtech@tea.state.tx.us

Fax:
(512) 475-3612

Staff

TBD, Managing Director, Instructional Materials and Educational Technology. 
Laura Gutierrez, Administrative Assistant: laura.gutierrez@tea.state.tx.us

 
Review and Adoption
Christopher Lucas, Director, Review and Adoption: christopher.lucas@tea.state.tx.us
Sarah Ramirez, Administrative Assistant: sarah.ramirez@tea.state.tx.us
TBA, Review and Adoption Supervisor:
Katie Oster, Budget and Analysis Coordinator: katie.oster@tea.state.tx.us
Amie Phillips, Review and Adoption Specialist: amie.phillips@tea.state.tx.us
Cassandra Pignato, Review and Adoption Specialist: cassandra.pignato@tea.state.tx.us
Janika Imafidon, Review and Adoption Specialist: janika.imafidon@tea.state.tx.us
 

Instructional Materials Distribution and Accessibility
Kelly Griffin, Director, Distribution and Accessibility: kelly.griffin@tea.state.tx.us
Lorelei Miller, Distribution Coordinator: lorelei.miller@tea.state.tx.us
Tammy Torres, Accessible Instructional Materials Coordinator: tammy.torres@tea.state.tx.us
Janet Warren, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: janet.warren@tea.state.tx.us
Latrice Burleson, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: latrice.burleson@tea.state.tx.us
Merry Canales, Distribution and Accessibility Specialist: merry.canales@tea.state.tx.us

Educational Technology
Karen Kahan, Director, Educational Technology: karen.kahan@tea.state.tx.us  
Kathy Ferguson, Educational Technology Specialist: kathy.ferguson@tea.state.tx.us
Richard LaGow, Educational Technology Specialist: richard.lagow@tea.state.tx.us
Tammy Brite, Educational Technology Specialist: tammy.brite@tea.state.tx.us

Page last modified on 3/28/2014 09:13:46 AM.