Educator Login

Follow us...  
Twitter Flickr You Tube Logo facebook

Target Tech in Texas (T3) Grant Awardees

The following applicants were selected to receive a grant for the Target Tech in Texas (T3) Collaborative Grant – American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA) of 2009. 

Abilene ISD
Agua Dulce ISD
Arlington ISD
Brownwood ISD
Bryan ISD
Coleman ISD
Commerce ISD
El Paso ISD
ESC Region 01
ESC Region 02
ESC Region 06
ESC Region 07
ESC Region 12
ESC Region 14
ESC Region 15
ESC Region 17
ESC Region 20
Galveston ISD
Harlingen CISD
Irving ISD
Killeen ISD
Lewisville ISD
Longview ISD
Lorenzo ISD
Los Fresnos CISD
Marshall ISD
Muleshoe ISD
Pasadena ISD
Plugerville ISD
Spring Branch ISD
Spur ISD
Waco ISD
Williams Preparatory

Page last modified on 10/7/2010 10:39:34 AM.