ESC CTE Contacts

 
 

Regional Education Service Centers (ESCs) provide CTE technical support to school districts. Contact the ESC CTE specialist in your region for assistance. Please see the list below.

 

Texas Education Service Centers -Career and Technical Education
Education Specialists
2014-2015

 

ESC#

Name

Address

City

Zip

Telephone

Fax

Email

1

Ed Garcia

1900 W. Schunior

Edinburg

78541-2234

956-984-6243

956-984-6249

edgarcia@esc1.net

2

Joye Beard

209 N. Water Street

Corpus Christi

78704-2599

361-561-8613

361-561-8455

joye.beard@esc2.us

3

Cheryl Shamburger

1905 Leary Lane

Victoria

77901-2899

361-573-0731

361-576-4804

cshamburger@esc3.net

4

Monelle Rougeau

7145 W. Tidwell Rd.

Houston

77092-2096

713-744-6581

713-744-2731

mrougeau@esc4.net

5

Candyce Tompkins

3545 Hwy 96 Bypass

Silsbee

77656

409-923-5443

409-923-5474

ctompkins@esc5.net

6

Jeff Eichman

3332 Montgomery Rd.

Huntsville

77340-6499

936-435-8226

936-295-1447

jeichman@esc6.net

6

Tally Stout

3332 Montgomery Rd.

Huntsville

77340-6499

936-435-8371

936-295-1447

tstout@esc6.net

7

Adrian Knight

1909 N. Longview

Kilgore

75662-6827

903-988-6904

903-988-6965

AKnight@esc7.net

8

Kerri Bowles

PO Box 1894

Mount Pleasant

75456-1894

903-575-2720

903-575-2610

kbowles@reg8.net

9

Michael D. Chapman

301 Loop 11

Wichita Falls

76306-3706

940-322-6928

940-689-1411

michael.chapman@esc9.net

10

Vacant

PO Box 831300

Richardson

75083-1300

972-348-1334

972-348-1335

 

11

Susan Patterson

3001 North Freeway

Fort Worth

76106-6596

817-740-7754

817-740-3622

spatterson@esc11.net

12

Kandace Beckham - PT

2101 W. Loop 340

Waco

76702-3409

254-297-1137

254-666-0823

kbeckham@esc12.net

12

Christine Holecek

2101 W. Loop 340

Waco

76702-3409

254-297-1212

254-666-0823

cholecek@esc12.net

12

Betty Penney - PT

2101 W. Loop 340

Waco

76702-3409

254-297-1287

254-666-0823

bpenney@esc12.net

13

Rachel Behnke

5701 Springdale Road

Austin

78723-3675

512-919-5342

512-919-5320

rachel.behnke@esc13.txed.net

13

Vacant     

5701 Springdale Road

Austin

78723-3675

512-919-5204

512-919-5320

 

13

Traci Donovan -PT

5701 Springdale Road

Austin

78723-3675

512-919-5434

512-919-5320

traci.donovan@esc13.txed.net

13

Erica Garza

5701 Springdale Road

Austin

78723-3675

512-919-5434

512-919-5320

erica.garza@esc13.txed.net

14

Vicki Hayhurst

1850 Highway 351

Abilene

79601-4750

325-675-8669

325-675-8659

vhayhurst@esc14.net

15

Traci Terrill

PO Box 5199

San Angelo

76902-5199

325-658-6571

325-655-4823

traci.terrill@netxv.net

16

Mindy White

5800 Bell Street

Amarillo

79109-6230

806-677-5145

806-677-5001

mindy.white@esc16.net

17

Heather Blount

1111 W. Loop 289

Lubbock

79416-5029

806-281-5817

806-799-7953

hblount@esc17.net

18

Jamye Swinford

PO Box 60580

Midland

79711-0580

432-561-4350

432-561-4370

jswinfor@esc18.net

19

Angie Haro

6611 Boeing Dr.

El Paso

79925

915-780-6505

915-780-6537

aharo@esc19.net

20

Vacant

1314 Hines Avenue

San Antonio

78208-1899

210-370-5424

210-370-5755

 

        

 

For TEA personnel, see the main page.

Page last modified on 9/19/2014 01:14:01 PM.