## State Accountability Development: 2018

## **Texas Education Agency Staff**

Mike Morath

## **Commissioner of Education**

## Academics

Penny Schwinn	Deputy Commissioner	Academics
Deborah Sauberer	Executive Director	Student Assessment
Justin Porter	Executive Director	Special Populations
Linda Roska	Executive Director	Research and Analysis
Monica Martinez	Associate Commissioner	Standards and Support
<b>Rachel Harrington</b>	Director	Performance Reporting – PBM
Jamie Crowe	Executive Director	Performance Reporting
Lisa Diserens	Director	Performance Reporting
Christopher Lucas	Director	Performance Reporting